New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sugar momma wanted

Bi sexual, looking for fun, no strings attached

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildThick
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, Star, Betrayed, Boardwalk Empire, Shameless, Sopranos
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesCasino, Goodfellas, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Taxi Driver, Pulp Fiction, Wolf of Wall Street, Blood in Blood out
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAlice in Chains, Heart, Pink Floyd, Beatles, Johnny Cash, Luke Bryant, Kenny Chesney, King George, Tool, Deftones, Chevelle, Tupac, Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Lyfe Jennings, Aaliyah, too many to list
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy next to someone who is equally happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNo people pleasers, I seek genuine honest people. Don't tell me what you think I want to hear

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Skating, Softball
Favorite teamOklahoma City Thunder, Texas Rangers
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University